Claim

This offer is exclusively available for customers from UK aged 18 years or over opening a new account at Betboro.co.uk. The Free bet tokens are granted only for the first deposit after the registration. Minimum deposit to qualify for this promotion is £20. Free bets total amount is based on the relevant first deposit after opening the account. Maximum total free bets amount is £50.

Write a Review

0 star(s)

BetBoro Reviews

Currently we have no BetBoro reviews. Be the first to review BetBoro.

No complaints here
Mike

Good for what it is, website is easy to get around plus plenty of depositing methods from just a tenner or more.

51 days ago

Recommended for new bettors
Will

If you're new to online betting this is definitely a great start, simple to use and customer support are very quick to help you out via live chat or email. Nice range of promotions and enhancers to keep an eye out for.

54 days ago

Good experience with betboro
Tom

Signed up yesterday, found the offer straight away and claimed the bonus instantly when I joined and deposited. Really nice to use and good on mobile too, plenty of betting markets and sports to bet on.

56 days ago

5 star customer support
Keiran

I must make a point of pointing out I've used many betting sites and BetBoros support team were excellent. Contacted them as I couldn't withdraw my funds, they explained the verification process and got my money sent over in just 3 days with no trouble. Overall a very nice betting site too, loads fast, plenty of promos and loads of markets, what more do you need.

59 days ago

Free bet
Derek

Good sign up free bet, claimed the full amount and used it on football betting. Offer lives up to its word unlike some

60 days ago

Nice betting site
Alex

Nice betting features and plenty of enhancers for betting events.

60 days ago

Got what i was looking for
Rob

Been looking at all the newest betting sites and came across BetBoro. Excellent number of fixtures and betting odds are competitive with plenty of enhance offers regularly for big matches.

61 days ago

Nice new betting site
Callum

Love trying out new betting sites to claim the offers, this one is a keeper will carry on using betboro. The betting platform is amazing and as a mobile user I'm finding the features outstanding as well as rapid.

227 days ago

BetBoro Free Bets

Similar Free Bets