Claim

New customer offer. Place 5 x £10 or more bets to receive £20 in free bets. Repeat up to 5 times to receive maximum £100 bonus. Min odds 1/2 (1.5). Exchange bets excluded. T&Cs apply.

Write a Review

0 star(s)

Betfair Reviews

Currently we have no Betfair reviews. Be the first to review Betfair.

Bet here a lot
Chris

Bet with betfair regularly. I never bet large amounts so I never win or lose a lot but the website is really good and does what I need it to. Im able to deposit and place bets instantly and withdrawals are quick.

69 days ago

As good as they come
Declan

Betfair is as good a sports betting site as you will find. Prices aren't the best best but they're competitive to an extent and plenty of betting offers available.

70 days ago

Dont jump to conclusions
Lewis

This is a great bookie. Might take a while to verify your account but you can still deposit and bet for the time being while your balance builds up. As soon as the verification is done, withdrawals can be made as many times a day as you like.

70 days ago

Lay bets
Harry

Good for laying bets, been using for a couple weeks loving the website does the job and withdrawals are quick.

70 days ago

Reliable and trustworthy
Jase

You can rely on Betfair to pay your winnings when you withdraw and no funny business!

71 days ago

Easy to use on mobile
Jim

Easy to use on my phone. It is a great app, and its in play features are better than the other betting companies I have used.

71 days ago

Good exchange
Roy

The exchange is great never had no problems though there is however a 5% charge.

73 days ago

No issues
Sam

No issues with Betfair, prices are better on some sports elsewhere but calculations are correct and website works perfectly.

73 days ago

Cant beat betfair
Martin

Cant beat them, I've bet at probably 10 different sites due to them cancelling bets or being funny when it comes to withdrawal policies but betfair I have stuck with for over a year now. Great site and THEY ALWAYS PAY OUT!

82 days ago

Best bookie out there
Gav

Excellent from deposits to withdrawals, had many free bets from Betfair probably at least a couple hundred quid

83 days ago

Good operator
Ashley

Betfair is a good betting operator, always payout and never cancel bets or make up excuses.

84 days ago

Name says it all
Frank

Very fair site, fair prices and good odds on sports markets which they have a huge selection of.

84 days ago

Really good betting site
Steve

Started betting this year for the Cheltenham Festival, all winnings were paid on time as estimated on the website and been using Betfair ever since.

84 days ago

Never had a bad experience
Jason

Held an account with betfair for some years now and always found it a good betting site. Plenty of markets and competitive prices on pretty much all the bets that matter.

85 days ago

Perfect for the cricket
Phillip

Perfect for betting on cricket

87 days ago

Nice
Jack

Nice betting site, good offers and odds

98 days ago

Brilliant!!
Lesley

Got a free bet and managed to withdraw my winnings which I have now received. Great bookie keep it up!

99 days ago

Great site
Renard

Great betting site, quite a few sign up offers to take your pick from and good betting platform features.

100 days ago

Betfair
Mike

Free bets easy to claim if your a consistent gambler, managed to get £80 of the 100 so far and will keep going to the end. Winnings are easy to withdraw once you verify your account and super fast.

221 days ago

Top betting site
Neil

Very reliable, plenty of promotions and customer support available all the time to help out. Website layout is excellent, plenty of betting services and also casino, poker and bingo is there too.

222 days ago

Nice to use
Joe

Recommended for anyone using mainly a mobile or tablet, I have the app and use it on the web and both are just as good. Outstanding betting website

224 days ago

My new bookie
Terry

Always using this now thanks for Big Bets. Great betting website and would definitely recommend it to friends, haven't managed the free bet yet but will claim it shortly. Betting markets are very broad and plenty of odds and filters for us punters!

288 days ago

Favourite bookie
Daniel

By far my favourite bookie. Joined and got my bonus, deposits and withdrawals are fast with multiple options as well as promotions.

292 days ago

5 stars
Allen

Huge variety of betting markets, loads of free bets as you get £20 for every £50 you spend up to £100. Odds are very good compared to some other sites and overall a very easy to use betting service.

301 days ago

Would recommend this
Ieuan

Im a big fan of accumulators and Betfair payout 50% more on your winnings for your first acca of the week. Love this feature!

303 days ago

good site but free bet a little tricky
Keiran

Betfair is a great bookmaker site and also find it really useful that you can view the odds in either fractions or decimal. However, the free bet is a quite a bit of hassle and if you're thinking of joining just for the free bet then you might as well look at a different site as you can find better offers. You'd have to spend around £250 to get your £100 in free bets and they're credited as £20 each time you place 5 £10 bets. I have claimed all my free bets now but I spend quite a lot on betting. If you're only looking to spend £10/£20 then try somewhere else.

303 days ago

Betfair Free Bets

Similar Free Bets