Claim

Important info: 18+. UK+IRE only. Min first bet £5. Must be placed within 14 days of account reg. £20 credited as 4 x £5 free bets. Not valid with CashOut. Free bet valid for 4 days. T&Cs Apply.

Write a Review

0 star(s)

Coral Reviews

Currently we have no Coral reviews. Be the first to review Coral.

Good stuff!
Gary

Built a betslip and my own acca, cashed out early with more than 10 times what I had started off with. Coral paid out in just 4 days to my bank account.

79 days ago

Yes very good site
Nelson

Very good betting at Coral, latest betting features and cool offers for existing customers.

79 days ago

Can't complain
Rees

10/10 service customer support team were very useful and helped me claim my free bet the same day I joined!

126 days ago

Top bookies site
Luke

Proper bookie, plenty of sports to bet on and a ton of football games even the smaller ones

126 days ago

Excellent betting service here
Tom

Great experience have to give Coral 5 stars

127 days ago

£20 free bet!!!
Lucas

Claimed free bet easy after joining and placing my first bet, only cost be £5 and got £20 extra funds for betting with and keep the winnings to yourself!

127 days ago

Proper betting platform
Edward

Been using a few betting platforms, Coral performs the best every time, best odds, nicest website and easy to cash out with no website freezing issues.

129 days ago

Free Bet
Morgan

Claimed the free bet easy and was not too hard to convert into cash funds and withdraw. You can't actually withdraw the free bet but you keep your winnings when you wager the full amount! Excellent offer.

130 days ago

EASY!
Ben

Easy money!! Joined and claimed the free bet from just a fiver being placed on the world cup, used the free bet and managed to turn over £50 which I now had withdrawn successfully into my Skrill account.

130 days ago

Nice site
Kate

Easy to use and also have a good bingo section on the site.

131 days ago

Coral
Rob

Will be using this more often, great bookie with friendly customer service on live chat who are happy to help you

131 days ago

Best odds on all sports
Liam

I look around a lot to find the best odds and Coral will come out on top most of the time for your favoured betting selections. Definitely recommend joining Coral to take full advantage of the odds and free bets.

134 days ago

Great
Johnson

Cashed out and withdrew my winnings, got the cash in my bank account within a couple of days.

136 days ago

What a bookie!
Kyle

Awesome piece of work this is for an online betting site. Everything you could want on a betting site is on Coral plus plenty of bonuses on offer regularly as well as odds enhancements.

136 days ago

My new bookie
Harvey

New bookie for me, always using Coral from now on. Best odds, biggest variety of betting selections and a ton of betting markets for all different sports.

136 days ago

Not bad site
Darren

Not a bad betting experience here, very easy and pleasant.

137 days ago

Better than most
Elijah

Finding Coral nice to use, layout is well put together and betting markets are laid out properly so makes it more clear when placing bets of looking for a specific bet.

198 days ago

Good site
Liam

Good site and easy to use. Loads fast on mobile devices and plenty of features.

211 days ago

Does the job
Kristian

Coral does the job, they have all betting features and a huge list of sports markets to bet on.

212 days ago

Withdrawals on time
Brooke

Withdrawals always on time, verified my account on the first withdrawal then thereafter Coral will approve withdrawal requests the same day usually and you'll get funds in a few days.

215 days ago

Good and bad
Jordan

Good betting service and offers are decent but website can sometimes be a little slow and I find this is from using the features to much. For example if I'm using the betting interface too much and playing around with the bet slip things can take too long to load.

251 days ago

Trustworthy and reliable
Shaun

Very trustworthy bookie to put your cash on, always payout on time and dont put up a fight to keep your cash from you like some.

251 days ago

Fantastic betting offers
George

Betting offers available constantly take full advantage of this as others don't offer anything quite the same.

263 days ago

Paypal accepted
Aaron

Was actually no easy task finding a site accepting Paypal with the sign up offer. Managed to deposit via paypal and claim the free bet easily. Website actually really easy to use and if youre stuck theres a whole help centre on the site where you can search for Q and A. Very nice touch

263 days ago

Good in play betting
Han

Im a last minute gambler and in play betting services on Coral are excellent allowing me to place bets during football matches. Fast bet settlement and easy cash out to withdrawal.

263 days ago

Got 3 free bets!
Zak

Coral will credit your free bets separately as 3 worth 10 pounds each. nice offer highly recommend for some easy betting cash

264 days ago

5 star
Rees

Great service and thank you to a helpful customer support team for getting my account verified the same day. Will be using Coral from now on.

264 days ago

Cant fault
Dean

used coral for ages no complaints. free bets and weekly promotions are always on offer in my account and website works brill on mobile.

266 days ago

Always used Coral
Tom

Always use coral and always will, outstanding betting platform as well as casino. Great number of bonuses for all betting categories and withdrawing winnings is seamless as there can sometimes be issues in the past when I've used another betting site. Recommend Coral always!

267 days ago

thank you big bets
Jon

Been looking all over for good free bets, found exactly what I have been looking for on here. great website and sun bets is a top betting site just as described.

289 days ago

In play betting
George

Recommended for snooker fans, loads of in-play betting features do snooker and also noticed other sports as well

291 days ago

Awesome
Rick

Neat new betting site, easy to use and sign up was very swift. Definitely will be a regular of sun bets

291 days ago

Great odds and nice layout
Peter

Odds are excellent, really competitive compared to other betting sites. Overall the site is easy to use and has good features

294 days ago

good
Tom

bet my £10 got the £30 in free bets and cash out was simple!

297 days ago

Nice website
Rees

Nice betting site, good layout and free bet easy to claim

298 days ago

Sign up offer is top(y)
Kurtis

never been sure on how to use free bets or sign up offers but found it really easy on Coral. Spent £10 on my first bet and got 3 £10 free bets credited to my account!

300 days ago

Excellent
Terry

Placing bets is very easy and they are all added to your betslip one by one. I'm a big horse racing fan and Coral never let me down the their horses bets and very good odds.

301 days ago

Evolving very quickly
Leon

This site was ok when it first launched but its taken off at a fair speed. Excellent service from Coral and I am very pleased with my winnings. Bets are placed instantly, withdrawals are rapid. If they keep going the way they are they'll smash every betting site out of the way.

307 days ago

Coral Free Bets

Similar Free Bets