Claim

New William Hill online customers only. Min. unit stake of £10/€10 at odds of 1/2 or greater. Only the "win" part from EW bets will count. Free bet terms, payment method & country restrictions apply. Free bets credited as 3 x £10/€10. Free bet stakes are not returned as part of the settlement of successful free bets. All Free Bets must be wagered within 30 days.

Write a Review

0 star(s)

William Hill Reviews

Currently we have no William Hill reviews. Be the first to review William Hill.

5 stars, highly recommend
Alex

Highly recommend William hill, withdrawals are done the same day to Skrill. Got my winnings in around 2 hours of requesting withdrawal of funds.

55 days ago

Ethan
Great promos

Many promotions for their customers, William Hill definitely know how to keep you happy. I mainly use it for the boxing and the odds are great plus many boosters or limited offers for certain fights which is good

56 days ago

best bookie!!
Ash

Best online betting site, I've used many but William Hill is just unbeatable.

57 days ago

Good site but slow customer support
Ryan

website is brill for betting and plenty of other gambling services, however I had contacted customer services on the Monday as I was having trouble logging in and reseting my password. Issue was resolved as my email wasn't allowing any contact from their reset password link, but it took until Thursday to get sorted.

59 days ago

Top betting site
James

Top betting site for all sports, I use William Hill for football, cricket, and horses, sometimes boxing too. Odds are very competitive and plenty of enhancement offers to boost the odds or winnings regularly.

59 days ago

Super fast withdrawals
David

Skill is definitely the fastest payment option if you have an account then use it! I have been able to request a withdrawal in the morning and by the evening the money will be in my Skrill account.

82 days ago

Free bets and loads of offers
Nick

Plenty of free bets and offers to keep you happy for a long time

83 days ago

Great odds and fast withdrawal
Jim

Generous odds for most sports including the in-play matches and always payout pretty fast.

83 days ago

Fast payment
Morgan

Signed up and deposited a tenner. Didn't bother with any free bets but placed my first bet and got 5x my deposit. Send over a photo of my driving license and a utility bill to verify my age and they paid out the winnings in the following 2 days.

84 days ago

They won't close your account
Keith

Unlike some bookies they won't close your account after a few wins. Fair bookie who will pay out.

84 days ago

Dispute handled professionally
Ste

Had a dispute going on with will hill over a large amount of money I had won on the Cheltenham Festival this year. In the past week the dispute was closed and they held their hands up and paid out. Due to the manner in which the situation was handled and the fairness in which they agreed to pay out the full amount, I must gave them 5 stars. Thank you for your professionalism.

84 days ago

Oldest bookie alive
Winston

They been around this long says a lot! I used William Hill since they've been online and always a 5 star service for betting. Highly recommend you can trust them. If people have issues with them its usually due to them trying to manipulate the odds to get a guaranteed win then complaining their account gets closed. Bet properly!

84 days ago

Thumbs up top bookie!
Stan

Top bookie, nice odds and cool betting features.

119 days ago

Easy free bets
Nathan

Free bet easy to claim you get 3 individual ones of £10 each.

120 days ago

The best one
Gareth

Excellent betting platform, plenty of sports and more football games than most sites as they even have betting for some smaller county games. Great odds and betslip very useful

120 days ago

Support
Read

Not a bad betting site, I can see a few things need improving. Customer support are very pleasant to deal with but they can take a very long time to respond. I understand there are a lot of customers to cater to but there could still be a more responsible team on hand.

121 days ago

Free bets actually work
Aidon

Used free bets on many sites normally they won't let you bet on certain sports etc. William Hill free bet worked perfectly definitely recommend this bet site

121 days ago

Proper betting service
Leo

Proper good site for sports betting, definitely one to use if you're into your sports and looking for multiple sports to bet on.

122 days ago

Overrated
Vincent

William Hill is overrated there aren't much offers and customer service can take a while to respond to you. They requested my documents to verify my account and I had to send them 3 times before they noticed my email.

122 days ago

Thank you
Smith

£30 in free bets thank you

123 days ago

Very nice update
John

Noticed there are some new improvements to the site and an all new promotions section where they now offer existing customers a bonus for switching over to casino or bingo etc. Great website

123 days ago

Decent site would recommend the following:
Sean

Good betting site top of the game definitely, but I would recommend having some sort of promotions for existing customers like weekly free bets or free bet clubs as there isn't anything like that right now.

125 days ago

Betting app
Peter

App is brilliant and you can access all your account features through the app with no issue whatsoever.

125 days ago

Not too bad
Dominic

Decent site can't see much fault, only issue is sometimes it will log you out if you leave the browser for too long.

126 days ago

Professional business
Gunner

Very professional service from William Hill, staff are friendly and happy to help

141 days ago

Nice
Kourtney

Recently became a member and started online betting with William Hill. When I joined I managed to claim the free bet no problem and used it to place a few football bets. Cashed out on one bet and got £35 up, withdrawal was approved and complete in 4 days after I had sent over proof of identity to the William Hill team who were very friendly.

145 days ago

Best offer for the money
Rich

Bet just a tenner and got £30 in free bets when used promo code C30 on sign up. Great value for money and easy to claim then start betting with.

147 days ago

Good bookie
Ali

Top bookie, always a fair service and offer instant cash out on in play betting meaning you can quit while you're ahead. Recommend it!

148 days ago

Decent betting site
Tim

Plenty of offers available and website very nice to use and place bets on. Loads fast and perfect for mobile users using 4G.

149 days ago

Good for offers
Carter

Excellent betting site for offers

152 days ago

No competition this is the one!
Lloyd

This is the best betting site around, offer a ton of apps for sports, casino and bingo too, huge range of markets available on their site and deposit / withdrawal is a few seconds worth of work.

182 days ago

Great for horse racing
Phill

Used WH throughout the entire Grand National, excellent odds and betting selections. Top betting service always use it for the races

183 days ago

Gets the job done
Brandon

Easy to claim the betting offer on sign up and using the website is no hard task. Makes betting as it should be!

183 days ago

The best bookie for all betting
Dan

Simply the best bookie online for all betting types, betting odds are better or at least competitive than any other betting site also great for poker

184 days ago

Loads of free bets and promos
Kaden

Will Hill regularly running new promos and free bets to customers for sports betting. Great website and nice to bet with.

201 days ago

Best betting site
Wilson

Best site around without a doubt, worlds biggest bookie for a reason.

201 days ago

Good offers and odds
Mason

Offers are easy to claim and fair to convert to cash, odds very competitive and plenty of betting fixtures to choose to put your cash on.

203 days ago

Excellent for in play
Logan

Been using William Hill for in play betting a lot lately and finding it a blast. Easy cash out and fast bet settlement.

203 days ago

Free bet
Hugh

Free bet easy to get a hold of with the promo code thanks to finding this website. Nice betting site and good betting odds.

203 days ago

Top dog
Oliver

Will always be the best around!

203 days ago

Over hyped a lot
Joey

This betting site is definitely over hyped, its pretty much the same stuff you'd get anywhere else in terms of actual betting features. The mobile app I must say is absolutely brilliant for betting on the go, but the site itself is pretty standard. The customer support team is always there on live chat and happy to help, and there are a ton of payment methods I have noticed over time which are available so if you aren't paying with a card, this ones worth a look at.

223 days ago

Best in the business
Gary

William Hill is the best betting site in the business

224 days ago

Very good
Kai

Always use to place bets on my mobile, website is rapid and cash out is always instant allowing me to take winnings with no delays or set backs

256 days ago

Great customer service
Fowler

outstanding service and help from William Hill. got back to me instantly and guided me through the verification process to help me withdraw my winnings. thumbs up

257 days ago

Always use William Hill
Dave

Always use William Hill great experience as ever, tones of betting fixtures and regular promotions for existing customers as well as the free bet when you sign up. No faults keep up the good work!

258 days ago

Payment methods variety is huge
Elan

Amazing number of deposit / withdrawal options as I personally do not like to give away my bank or card details there was a huge number of substitutes. Betting selections was huge and odds were the best I could find online. Great betting website and promotions very easy to claim once you open an account.

270 days ago

Professional service
Sam

Great service with helping me cash out my winnings. William Hill know how to run a gambling business unlike some I've used in the past who take ages to get back to you and end up being useless. Managed to cash out very easily with support team on hand throughout.

271 days ago

Free Bet !!
Robert Mills

free bet very generous and easy to claim. managed to use it and cash out same week with 55 in winnings, you can't cash out the actual free bet but the winnings are yours to keep!

271 days ago

Great welcome bonus
Naomi

Nice website, quick simply sign up and welcome bonus very good.

272 days ago

Best around without a doubt
Ethan

Been with WH for years, best free bets and betting selections. Website is excellent no matter what device you use and cash out is fast.

272 days ago

Mobile betting good
Keiron

If you're a mobile bettor defo recommend using this site. Very easy to use and huge selections available.

273 days ago

Great website
Ian

Claimed William Hill free bet instantly after placing my first bets. Cash out was easy and fast

273 days ago

Easy to use
Matt

Site easy to use, great variety of services for betting and casino. Promotions are available most of the time when I log in and many options to keep you entertained.

275 days ago

Best online betting site
Andrew

Regardless of other peoples opinion I been using William Hill for some years and really can't complain at all. Always an pleasure, cash out always on time, customer support on hand 247.

277 days ago

decent bookie
Ben

the range of markets and betting selections is huge, however the actual service of William Hill is basic and customer service can take a while. No complaints on the website just could be better.

279 days ago

£30 free bets
Ethan

Never been sure about free bets, but actually received this offer the next day after placing my first bet.

293 days ago

Everything in one
Gareth

All you need at William hill, quick cash out and multiple gambling services .

293 days ago

£30 free bet
Harry

Bet £10 get £30 free bets can't go wrong. Best betting site on the Internet nothing compares to William hill

305 days ago

Best odds I have found
Ryan

used a few betting sites over the past year but WH has better odds than anything else I have used. Also a much better variation and number of bets / betting markets.

312 days ago

Top service and quick withdrawal
Ethan

Joined a few days ago after seeing the free bet on this site. In that time I have placed multiple bets and am very happy with the odds and overall service on William Hill's betting site. Managed to claim the free bet and have already got the funds into my bank account. Very fast withdrawal so I cannot complain at all.

313 days ago

Recommended
Tyron

Excellent betting site and would definitely recommend it to people interested in sports betting. Only small issue is customer support can take up to a day to get back to you.

314 days ago

really good bookie
Erin

I'm a gambler and got to say William Hill is a top site! They really live up to their high profile with the website as I've been finding it a great gambling service especially for mobile betting. I use my phone a lot to place bets and William Hill's website is excellent for it. Deposits and withdrawals are quick and also there is a number of methods available so I use paypal as I find it much quicker for withdrawing funds.

316 days ago

£30 free bet
Ryan

Joined William Hill and claimed 3 £10 free bets after placing my first bet on 1/2 odds. The number of betting markets on William Hill is vast and also very easy to navigate. Withdrawing winnings is no hard task but you will be required to verify your identity before you can do so (I just sent a picture of my UK drivers license).

318 days ago

William Hill!
Teej

Been using William Hill for a while now and its much better than any other betting site I've previously used. Many sites are hard to navigate and finding an exact betting even can be quite annoying but theres a search bar on William Hill and the odds are very competitive.

319 days ago

The best betting site
Jon

Used many betting sites but always use William Hill as a back up. Never fails to offer great odds and provide a quick withdrawal service on any winnings. Layout could be a little less complicated though as it isn't very easy for new gamblers to navigate .

320 days ago

William Hill Free Bets

Similar Free Bets