Claim £100 Free Bet

New customer offer. Place 5 x €/£10 or more bets to receive €/£20 in free bets. Repeat up to 5 times to receive maximum €/£100 bonus. Min odds 1/2 (1.5). Exchange bets excluded. T&Cs apply.

Review Betfair

0 star(s)

Betfair Reviews

Bet here a lotChris

286 days ago

Bet with betfair regularly. I never bet large amounts so I never win or lose a lot but the website is really good and does what I need it to. Im able to deposit and place bets instantly and withdrawals are quick.

As good as they comeDeclan

287 days ago

Betfair is as good a sports betting site as you will find. Prices aren't the best best but they're competitive to an extent and plenty of betting offers available.

Dont jump to conclusionsLewis

287 days ago

This is a great bookie. Might take a while to verify your account but you can still deposit and bet for the time being while your balance builds up. As soon as the verification is done, withdrawals can be made as many times a day as you like.

Lay betsHarry

287 days ago

Good for laying bets, been using for a couple weeks loving the website does the job and withdrawals are quick.

Reliable and trustworthyJase

288 days ago

You can rely on Betfair to pay your winnings when you withdraw and no funny business!

Easy to use on mobileJim

288 days ago

Easy to use on my phone. It is a great app, and its in play features are better than the other betting companies I have used.

Good exchangeRoy

290 days ago

The exchange is great never had no problems though there is however a 5% charge.

No issues Sam

290 days ago

No issues with Betfair, prices are better on some sports elsewhere but calculations are correct and website works perfectly.

Cant beat betfairMartin

299 days ago

Cant beat them, I've bet at probably 10 different sites due to them cancelling bets or being funny when it comes to withdrawal policies but betfair I have stuck with for over a year now. Great site and THEY ALWAYS PAY OUT!

Best bookie out thereGav

300 days ago

Excellent from deposits to withdrawals, had many free bets from Betfair probably at least a couple hundred quid

Good operatorAshley

301 days ago

Betfair is a good betting operator, always payout and never cancel bets or make up excuses.

Name says it allFrank

301 days ago

Very fair site, fair prices and good odds on sports markets which they have a huge selection of.

Really good betting siteSteve

301 days ago

Started betting this year for the Cheltenham Festival, all winnings were paid on time as estimated on the website and been using Betfair ever since.

Never had a bad experienceJason

302 days ago

Held an account with betfair for some years now and always found it a good betting site. Plenty of markets and competitive prices on pretty much all the bets that matter.

Perfect for the cricketPhillip

304 days ago

Perfect for betting on cricket

NiceJack

315 days ago

Nice betting site, good offers and odds

Brilliant!!Lesley

316 days ago

Got a free bet and managed to withdraw my winnings which I have now received. Great bookie keep it up!

Great siteRenard

317 days ago

Great betting site, quite a few sign up offers to take your pick from and good betting platform features.

BetfairMike

438 days ago

Free bets easy to claim if your a consistent gambler, managed to get £80 of the 100 so far and will keep going to the end. Winnings are easy to withdraw once you verify your account and super fast.

Top betting siteNeil

439 days ago

Very reliable, plenty of promotions and customer support available all the time to help out. Website layout is excellent, plenty of betting services and also casino, poker and bingo is there too.

Nice to useJoe

441 days ago

Recommended for anyone using mainly a mobile or tablet, I have the app and use it on the web and both are just as good. Outstanding betting website

My new bookieTerry

505 days ago

Always using this now thanks for Big Bets. Great betting website and would definitely recommend it to friends, haven't managed the free bet yet but will claim it shortly. Betting markets are very broad and plenty of odds and filters for us punters!

Favourite bookie Daniel

509 days ago

By far my favourite bookie. Joined and got my bonus, deposits and withdrawals are fast with multiple options as well as promotions.

5 stars Allen

518 days ago

Huge variety of betting markets, loads of free bets as you get £20 for every £50 you spend up to £100. Odds are very good compared to some other sites and overall a very easy to use betting service.

Would recommend thisIeuan

520 days ago

Im a big fan of accumulators and Betfair payout 50% more on your winnings for your first acca of the week. Love this feature!

good site but free bet a little trickyKeiran

520 days ago

Betfair is a great bookmaker site and also find it really useful that you can view the odds in either fractions or decimal. However, the free bet is a quite a bit of hassle and if you're thinking of joining just for the free bet then you might as well look at a different site as you can find better offers. You'd have to spend around £250 to get your £100 in free bets and they're credited as £20 each time you place 5 £10 bets. I have claimed all my free bets now but I spend quite a lot on betting. If you're only looking to spend £10/£20 then try somewhere else.

Betfair Free Bets

Similar Free Bets