Claim £50 Free Bet

Your welcome bonus consists of 10 bonuses of £5 up to a maximum total of £50. This offer is available for New Customers registering from the UK after the 1st of May 2018. Bonus will expire after 7 days from registering. This offer is only available to New Customers from the UK making an Initial Deposit of £20 or more. Customers depositing via the following deposit methods are not eligible for the Welcome Bonus: Skrill & Neteller.

Review Bethard

0 star(s)

Bethard Reviews

Good for footballCorrie

282 days ago

Currently using bet hard as they've got a great list of promos for their customers to keep you happy, mostly football orientated so perfect for anyone betting specifically on footy

No complaints here definitely recommend itAshley

282 days ago

Not a bad word to say and seems like everyone on here agrees. Brilliant site and customer service very pleasant when I had to verify my account to withdraw my winnings. Winnings paid in full 2 days after.

ok for a new siteRees

282 days ago

Good betting site and decent features, not the best range of markets or most competitive odds so if youre a die hard bettor dont bother there are better. Sign up bonus was nice and easy to claim and convert to winnings however so thumbs up for not deceiving customers.

Brill experience here!!Tim

284 days ago

Excellent betting experience here at Bethard, very happy customer. Payout was super fast and website just overall a pleasure to use.

Really goodJamie

285 days ago

Really nice new betting site, good fixtures and plenty of markets

Will be recommending this Ieuan

389 days ago

Recommended to a few friends excellent betting site and customer support team are very helpful. Highly recommend joining

Not popular enoughLewis

391 days ago

Never heard of this site but came across the betting offer on here. Joined today and claimed the bonus, Much rather a deposit bonus to free bet as I got the bonus instantly and managed to use it to place my bets. Overall top service and hope to see more of this brand online soon.

Nice siteNial

393 days ago

Been using Bethard the past few days as I recently found it, nice betting site and fantastic odds.

My new betting siteTyler

434 days ago

Will be using this betting site from now on. Must say there was a 5 star service from the customer support team and they helped me with whatever I needed at all hours. I use it for betting on my phone and don't even need an app as the mobile site is top of the range with all in-play and betting features you'd expect being available.

Bethard reviewChris

434 days ago

Excellent service will be recommending this betting site. Great odds and fast payout

Cant fault itLuca

435 days ago

Not a bad word to say, nice website to use and very fast. Only thing I would say if you're betting on certain sport markets they might not have them available as I noticed they just have the main ones. Overall though 5 stars from me as they have what I need.

Welcome offerGareth

494 days ago

good welcome offer which was easy to cash out and nice website.

Surprising!Paul

494 days ago

Surprised that such a new site no one has heard of would be so good. Definitely would recommend this over the bigger names, customer support reply instantly and help you regardless of your query. Great service!

Very nice siteAlex

494 days ago

Name caught my attention so gave it a try, overall I really can't complain as they were very helpful with instructing me on how to claim the welcome offer. Website is easy to use and well presented, wagering requirements are 0 which is excellent. No complaints definitely would recommend trying out Bethard.

Bethard Free Bets

Similar Free Bets