Claim

New customers only - deposit £20 or more to receive a £5 bonus followed by 3x £5 free bets once bonus has been used - free bets not returned with winnings - selected markets only - free bet must be used at odds of 2.0 (evens) or better (max odds 100) - this promotions is available from 15/10/2018 10:30 until 31/12/2018 23:59 - one bonus per customer or household - see full T&C's

Write a Review

0 star(s)

K8 Sports Reviews

Currently we have no K8 Sports reviews. Be the first to review K8 Sports.

Trustworthy and good customer care
Andy

Customer care are very good and can't do enough for you. They got my documents verified and funds sent over by the end of the week. Great service will be using K8 from now on very trustworthy and fair service.

80 days ago

Good for a new site
Tyrone

Got recommended by a friend to try out this site, good sign up offer and nice site to use but not many promotions for specific football games which you can find elsewhere.

81 days ago

Must try!
Sean

If you're looking for a new betting site give K8 a go. Sign up offer really simple to use and good selection of markets.

86 days ago

Great on mobile should have an app
Jack

Always use this to place bets on my phone, the website performs just as good as you'd expect from any app you could download.

90 days ago

Glad I found K8 Sports
Erica

5 stars all day, love using this site as unlike other sites they won't close your account down once you've made a few wins! Brilliant highly recommend it!

93 days ago

Good for what it is
Jon

Not a huge betting site I guess so can't expect it to be the best but it does the job. Signed up to claim the deposit bonus I found on here, bonus funds were instantly credited and was easy to rollover and get my winnings. Sent over a photo of my ID and utility bill right away to verify my account which in all fairness the support team did pretty fast.

94 days ago

Sign up bonus
Janine

Would rate higher if i could, deposit bonus is a excellent idea for a sign up bonus rather to a free bet. Was easy to withdraw my winnings and nothing too complicated!

94 days ago

On the rise definitely
Cameron

Been seeing a lot of K8 Sports around lately so though I'd give it a go. Much better than I expected, once you create and account you get access to a top betting platform with everything you need.

246 days ago

Cant knock it
Glenn

Great experience with K8 Sports, definitely recommend trying it out and think this will become a very popular new online betting site.

248 days ago

Impressed with this one
David

Well established betting site here, fantastic betting selections and in play features, also odds are very competitive.

249 days ago

Surprisingly very good
Alex

As this is a new betting site I was a little unsure about using it or how it would work but I must say its pretty good. Claiming the bonus was easy plus this is a deposit bonus meaning you get your funds simply from depositing and you dont need to place an actual bet. Turnover was simple and verifying my account was an easy process. Thumbs up to K8 Sport will be using this from now on!

249 days ago

Easy to claim bonus
Jonathan

Bonus very easy to claim and use on betting. Good experience would recommend to other people

286 days ago

Love it!!!!
Ashley

What a site, plenty of betting offers and wide range of markets.

288 days ago

Great site
Dylan

Not a big fan of online betting offers but this site is very fair and have reassured me of my doubts with online betting. Big thumbs up from me for K8 Sports. Free bet was simple to claim and use plus managed to cash out winnings no prob.

307 days ago

Worth a try
Jack

Gave K8 a try, nice easy to use website, support team very helpful when it comes to withdrawals and promotions are fair

307 days ago

can't complain!
Calum

signed up got the welcome bonus very easily and managed to cash out my winnings the same day after sending over some proof of ID. great service from K8, definitely underestimated.

309 days ago

Recommended
Matthew

Definitely recommend serious gamblers to give this one a try, very nice website will be using it from now on

309 days ago

Vast betting selection
Adam

Good variety of betting selections, competitive odds and welcome bonus very easy to get your hands on!

309 days ago

Offer easy to claim
Graham

Welcome bonus was very easy to claim no trouble whatsoever. Wagering requirements we easily achievable and support team helpful throughout.

312 days ago

K8 review
Tracy

This site is very good for sports betting and also has a casino

313 days ago

Lost funds
Robert Simpson

Deposited £20 put 2 bets on for £3 the not allowed to use remaining money tried to contact numerous times but no reply

314 days ago

about limit
Hakan

After registered and got the bonus and immediately limit some bets only 29 pence and no more than £2 and in 14 days you have wager it totaly ripped off.

317 days ago

Ok for a new site
Will

Really good for a new betting site with a lot of modern features and options.

319 days ago

5 stars for customer support
Neil

Contacted customer support , got my free bet instantly. Very helpful and easy to deal with

322 days ago

K8 Sports Free Bets

Similar Free Bets