Claim £10 Free Bet

New customers only. Place your FIRST bet on any Sportsbook market of £10 and If your FIRST bet is a loser we'll refund it in cash. It will trigger another Risk Free £10. Rewards must be claimed from the promo hub. Max refund for this offer is £30. Only deposits made using Cards or Paypal will qualify for this promotion. T&Cs apply.Paddy's Rewards Club: Get a £10 free bet when you place 5x bets of £10+. T&Cs apply.

Review Paddy Power

0 star(s)

Paddy Power Reviews

Good experienceShaun

289 days ago

Good experience betting at Paddy Power betting, customer service were kind and quick to help out.

Fair bettingJohn

290 days ago

Fair site and good odds for betting. They have a good range of markets to bet on and plenty of offers for betting events.

Good betting siteWayne

291 days ago

Good betting site and fair prices on most sports

Customer service always on pointRalph

292 days ago

Questioned customer services a few times as I'm a little unfamiliar with using paddy power compared to some other betting sites, they have helped me on countless occasions get to grips with their platform and take full advantage of their betting services.

thumbs upPaul

498 days ago

Great betting fixtures, good odds and plenty of offers to keep me going

One of my new favouritesUwan

520 days ago

I use a couple of betting sites to compare bets and odds etc when placing bets on any major sports. Paddy Power does often come out on top in all fairness so big thank you for that. However, the layout is just not amazing and could do with an update to keep up with some other betting sites.

Live sports, what more could you needTim

520 days ago

Plenty of in-play betting offers and live streams that Paddy Power offer on their site. Only complaint would be that on desktop everything seems to rely on flash-player which can sometimes cause delay. The betting service is a thumbs up from me though.

Big fan of Paddy PowerRonnie

520 days ago

Very big fan of PP, excellent online betting service and I've noticed some really good promos lately as a player of theirs. Plenty of exclusive betting odds and free bet offers to keep us happy!

Paddy Power Free Bets

Similar Free Bets